Home; Parents; Term Dates & Times . Cookie Notice. International Air Display: Thursday 10th September. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of St Michael's CofE (A) First School as these comments will not be approved. Professional Training Day : Tuesday 1st September 2020: Start of Term: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Children return : Half Term : Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020: End of Term: Friday 18th December 2020 . I Understand Term Dates. Term Begins: Wednesday 2nd September. Events; Calendar; Term Dates 2020-21; Contact Us. We use cookies to track usage and improve the website. TERM 1: Thursday 3rd September 2020: Friday 23rd October 2020: Autumn Break: Monday 26th October 2020: Friday 30th October 2020 : TERM 2: Monday 2nd November 2020: Friday 18th December 2020: Christmas Break: Thursday 21st December 2020: Friday 1st January 2021: TERM 3: Monday 4th … Admissions; Calendar; Term Dates 2020-21 ; Term Dates 2019-20; News; Payments; Clubs & Trips; Club Timetable; Website design by Lemongrass Media School Web Design. 2020-21 Academic Year. As a through school, we are particularly blessed to see students grow from the very beginning of their formal education to their final steps before further study, work and life beyond school. Lent Term 2021. St Michaels Term Dates 2020-21. Click here for more information.. We are a unique school in Buckinghamshire offering a Catholic education for children from the age of three to nineteen. Autumn Term . All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. This website uses Google … Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January. Autumn Term Starts: Monday 7th September 2020: Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020: Last Day of Term: Friday 18th December 2020 : Inset Days - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020. Click below to download and print off a calendar. Term Dates & Times. Academic Year 2020 - 2021. 2019-2020 TERM DATES. Autumn Term 2020. 2020 / 2021 Term Dates. Use this comments section to discuss term dates for St Michael's CofE (A) First School. St Michael's CofE Primary School. Half-Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February (inclusive) Term Ends: … Spring Term . Tel: 020 8340 7441 Headteacher: Geraldine Gallagher. Useful Links. North Road Highgate, London N6 4BG UK. Spring Term 2021; Spring Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021: Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021: Last Day of Term … Michaelmas Term 2020. More information can be found on the Norfolk County Council website. Half-Term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October (inclusive) Term Ends: Friday 11th December at 12.00. TERM 6: Monday 1st June 2020: Wednesday 22nd July 2020: 2020-2021 TERM DATES. View the school term dates for the year as well as Pupil Free days and Public Holidays that will effect students at St Michael's Lutheran Primary School.

st michael's school finchley term dates

Shropshire Sheep Disadvantages, Pediatric Cardiac Icu Nurse Resume, Jan Shatabdi Express 12052 Ticket Fare, Fender American Ultra Stratocaster Cobra Blue With Maple Fingerboard, How Strong Is Sabertooth, Pipe Website Templates, Second Hand Active Subwoofer For Sale, Bissell Crosswave Floor And Carpet Cleaner With Wet-dry Vacuum,